HOMESTOCKSNEWSCHARTSWIDGETS
 
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
6:36 pmAfter-Hours Report: Weekly Wrap
Week in Review: S&P 500 climbs past 3300 in strong start to earnings seasonThe stock market plowed t
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
7:07 pmAfter-Hours Report: Gap decides to keep sailing with Old Navy
The S&P 500 rose 0.8% on Thursday in a broad-based advance that carried the benchmark index past the
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:21 pmAfter-Hours Report: XPO Logistics exploring strategic alternatives
The stock market set new highs in the moments leading up to signing of the Phase One trade deal on W
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:00 pmAfter-Hours Report: Beyond Meat sizzles after new supply agreement
Each of the large-cap indices set new intraday highs on Tuesday, but only the Dow Jones Industrial A
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
6:44 pmAfter-Hours Report: Weekly Wrap
Week In Perspective: Stock market returns to winning ways as geopolitical tensions subsideThe large-
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:19 pmAfter-Hours Report: KB Home slips on revenue miss
The S&P 500 rose 0.7% and closed at a record high on Thursday, as the market extended Wednesday's re
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:22 pmAfter-Hours Report: Bed Bath & Beyond takes a bath after pulling full-year guidance
The S&P 500 (+0.5%) set a new intraday high on Wednesday, as investors were relieved to hear that th
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
6:44 pmAfter-Hours Report: A10 Networks is A-okay after revenue guidance
The S&P 500 wavered with modest losses on Tuesday, losing 0.3% as the current geopolitical uncertain
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
6:53 pmAfter-Hours Report: Microchip refines fiscal Q3 revenue outlook
The S&P 500 declined as much as 0.6% shortly after Monday's open as tensions escalated in the Middle
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
6:40 pmAfter-Hours Report: Weekly Wrap
Week in Review: New year brings end to S&P 500's five-week winning streakThe stock market ended a st
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
7:05 pmAfter-Hours Report: Landec has rough landing after disappointing earnings report
The large-cap indices climbed to new highs on this first trading day of 2020, as fresh stimulus out
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
7:19 pmAfter-Hours Report: Seadrill surges on contract extension
The stock market succumbed to some profit-taking interest on Monday, leaving the S&P 500 down 0.6% f
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
6:42 pmAfter-Hours Report: Weekly Wrap
Week in Review: Record run persists through Christmas week This holiday-shortened trading week was a
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
6:46 pmAfter-Hours Report: Flexion flexes some muscle on ZILRETTA label update
It was another record-setting day on Thursday, with the Nasdaq Composite rallying 0.8% to cross the
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
4:09 pmAfter-Hours Report: Qiagen dives after concluding strategic review
The stock market finished flat on this Christmas Eve, although the Nasdaq Composite (+0.1%) did eke
© 2019  MarketDataLab.com Information is provided "as is" and solely for informational purposes, not for trading purposes or advice, and may be delayed. Contact Us